Skip To Main Content

ATHLETIC CALENDAR

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
GB Summer League time tbd
-
Keswick Christian School, 10101 54th Ave N, St. Petersburg, FL 33708, USA
-
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Girls 1/2 Day Soccer Camp
-
GB Summer League time tbd
-
Keswick Christian School, 10101 54th Ave N, St. Petersburg, FL 33708, USA
-
Tue, Jul 9
Girls 1/2 Day Soccer Camp
-
Wed, Jul 10
Girls 1/2 Day Soccer Camp
-
Thu, Jul 11
Girls 1/2 Day Soccer Camp
-
Fri, Jul 12
Girls 1/2 Day Soccer Camp
-
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3