Beach Volleyball

1st practice is on Feb 6th

Home matches and practices will be held at: 
Courts: 4506 Gulf Blvd. St Pete Beach, FL 33706
Parking: 4700 Gulf Blvd.  - In front of Dolphin Village Shopping Center
Team Calendar
         

2019 Beach Volleyball

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Wed 6-Feb Practice H 3:00
Tues  12-Feb Practice H 4:00
Wed 13-Feb Practice H 3:00
Tues  19-Feb Practice H 4:00
Wed 20-Feb Practice H 3:00
SAT 23-Feb Hickory Point Jamboree A TBA
Tues  26-Feb Practice H 4:00
Wed 27-Feb  @IRCS A 3:30
Tues  5-Mar  Bradenton Christian H 4:00
Wed  6-Mar Practice H **4:00**
Tues  12-Mar Practice H 4:00
Wed 13-Mar CCC A 3:30
Mon 18-Mar  @Bradenton Christian A 4:00
Tues 19-Mar KCS H 4:00
Mon 25-Mar Calvary H 4:00
Tues  26-Mar BMCHS/CDS A 4:30
Tues  2-Apr KCS H  
Wed 3-Apr  @IRCS A 3:30
Tues  9-Apr CCC H 4:00
Wed 10-Apr Practice H 3:00
  4/15-4/20 Regionals TBA TBA
         
         
Home matches and practices will be held at: 
Courts: 4506 Gulf Blvd. St Pete Beach, FL 33706
Parking: 4700 Gulf Blvd.  - In front of Dolphin Village Shopping Center
Team News
Team Roster