Lacrosse

Boys and Girls LAX Season Begins Jan 28th

Email the coaches for more information

 

Team Calendar

2019 Boys Lacrosse

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Tues 19-Feb  @Calvary A 7:00
Fri 22-Feb  @Riverview HS A 7:00
Thur 28-Feb Manatee HS H 7:00
Thur 7-Mar Carollwood Day School H 7:00
Fri 8-Mar  @Tampa Catholic A 7:00
Tues 12-Mar St. Stephens H 7:00
Thur 14-Mar  @Out of Door A 7:00
Tues 19-Mar  @Lakewood Ranch A 7:00
Thur 21-Mar Palm Harbor H 7:00
Tues 26-Mar  @Cardinal Mooney A 7:00
Fri 29-Mar Venice H 7:00
Tues 2-Apr Sarasota Military H 7:00

2019 Girls Lacrosse Schedule

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Fri 22-Feb  @Riverview HS A 5:00
Tues 19-Mar  @Lakewood Ranch A 5:00
Thur 21-Mar Palm Harbor H 5:00
Mon 25-Mar ODA H 5:00
Tues 2-Apr Riverview H 5:00
Tues 9-Apr  @ODA A 6:00
Team News
Team Roster