Softball

Softball online team store closes Sunday Jan 27th at 11:59pm

https://spcsoftball-2019.itemorder.com/sale

Team Calendar
Day Date Opponent Place Time
Thur 21-Feb  @Keswick A 4:00
Thur 28-Feb Lakeside Christian H 4:00
Tues 5-Mar  @ CCC A 4:00
Thur 7-Mar Northside Christian H 4:00
Tues 12-Mar  @Brooks DeBartolo A 4:00
Tues 19-Mar Shorecrest H 4:00
Thur 21-Mar  @Lakeside Christian A 3:30
Thur 28-Mar Immaculate Chr. Elmherst, IL H 4:00
Fri 29-Mar JV vsTrinity Pittsburg, PA H 2:00
Fri 29-Mar JV vs Trinity Pittsburg, PA H 4:00
Tues 2-Apr  @Northside Christian A 4:00
Wed 3-Apr Sante fe Catholic A 4:00
Tues 9-Apr Foundation Christian H 4:00
Thur 11-Apr CCC H 4:00
Fri 12-Apr  @Shorecrest A 4:00
Tues 16-Apr Keswick - Senior Night H 4:00
Team News
Team Roster