Basketball - Girls

Team Info
Basketball - Girls
Coaching Staff:

Head Coach Stephanie Upson

supson@spchs.org

Assistant Matt Kapolka

mkapolka@spchs.org

Athletic Trainer

Heather Powell

hpowell@spchs.org

Team Photos
Team Calendar
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Fri-Sat Nov 15-16 IRC Pre-Season TBA A TBD
Tues 27-Nov   @ Sante Fe Catholic A 6:00
Thur 29-Nov  @CCC A 6:00
Fri 30-Nov  @Shorecrest A 6:00
Tues 4-Dec Seffner Chr H 6:00
Thur 6-Dec IRC   H 6:00
Fri 7-Dec  @Citrus Park A 5:30
Mon 10-Dec Keswick H 6:00
Tues 11-Dec  @Cristo Rey A 6:00
Fri 14-Dec JV Girls vs Keswick H 5:00
Sat 15-Dec JV @ Calvary A 2:00
Tues 8-Jan  @ Northside A 6:00
Thur 10-Jan  Sarasota Chr H 6:00
Fri 11-Jan  @ IRC A 6:00
Mon 14-Jan Academy at the Lakes H 6:00
Tues 15-Jan Carollwood Day H 6:00
Fri 18-Jan  @Cambridge A 6:00
Tues 22-Jan Tampa Prep H 6:00
Wed 23-Jan JV vs CCC H 4:00
Thur 24-Jan Cristo Rey H 6:00
Fri 25-Jan  @Calvary A 6:00
Wed 30-Jan Dixie Hollins H 6:00
Thur 31-Jan  @PPARK A 6:00
Fri 1-Feb CCC  H 6:00
         
2/4-2/8   Districts A TBD
Team News
Team Roster