Soccer - Girls

Team Calendar
2018-19 Girls Soccer Schedule
Day Date Opponent Place Time
Mon 12-Nov Boca Ciega H 5:00
Thur 29-Nov Dixie Hollins H 6:00
Fri 30-Nov  @Keswick A 5:00
Tues 4-Dec Northside Chr. H 5:00
Thur 6-Dec  @Indian Rocks Chr. A 5:30
Tues 11-Dec  @Cristo Rey Tampa A 4:15
TUes 8-Jan  @Tampa Catholic A 6:00
Fri 11-Jan Shorecrest H 5:00
Mon 14-Jan Calvary  H 5:00
Thur 17-Jan Cristo Rey Tampa H 7:00
Fri 18-Jan  @Mantee HS A 6:00
Tues 22-Jan  @Academy of the Holy Names A 6:00
         
         
  Jan 25-31 Districts @ IRCS H TBA
Team News
Team Roster