Home Backtrack

Parents Association Board

Parent Association Board Member Bios (2017-18)
Parent Association Board Member Bios (2017-18) Download

SPCHS Parent Association Board

Representatives 2017-2018

 

Officers

President: Michelle Foerster - Cfmf1012@aol.com

President Elect: Erin Russano - Erinrussano62@yahoo.com

Secretary: Edith Lanning - Edith.lanning@franklintempleton.com

Treasurer: Kelly Wiand - Kmwiand95@gmail.com

 

Senior Class Representatives

Tony Manatine - tmanatine@hotmail.com

Jim Large - jlarge@tampabay.rr.com

 

Junior Class Representatives

Ann Gasper - Gasperart@icoud.com

Debbie McCann - dmccann@cathedralschoolofstjude.org

Vicki Tritch - vtritch@gmail.com

 

Sophomore Class Representatives

Kelly DeMeza - kelly@demezafamily.com

Kristi Herman - Buttercup67k@yahoo.com

Monica Mena - monicamena@att.net

 

Freshman Class Representatives

**To be elected**

 

Principal

Mr. Ross Bubolz - rbubolz@spchs.org

 

Director of Advancement

Dr. Daniel Zepp, Ph.D. - dzepp@spchs.org

 

Director of Admissions

Mrs. Annie Swink - aswink@spchs.org