Home Backtrack

Parents Association Board

SPCHS Parent Association Board 2016-2017

 

Officers

President: Toni Walsh - tw7080@aol.com

President Elect: Michelle Foerster - cfmf1012@aol.com

Secretary: Ashley O'Donnell - ashmax@tampabay.rr.com

Treasurer: Kathie Reynolds - kercer1028@aol.com

 

Senior Class Representatives

Ashley O'Donnell (Secretary) - ashmax@tampabay.rr.com

Kathie Reynolds (Treasurer) - kercer1028@aol.com

Toni Walsh (President) - tw7080@aol.com

Kelly Wiand - kwiand@cathedralofstjude.org

 

Junior Class Representatives

Michelle Foerster (President Elect) - cfmf1012@aol.com

Edith Lanning - mllanning2003@yahoo.com

Jim Large - jlarge@tampabay.rr.com

Tony Manatine - careersearchgroup@hotmail.com

 

Sophomore Class Representatives

Ann Gasper - gasperart@icloud.com

Liz Herrera - elizabeth.herrera@marriott.com

Debbie McCann - drmccann@tampabay.rr.com

Vicki Tritch - vtritch@gmail.com

 

Freshman Class Representatives

Kelly DeMeza - kelly@demezafamily.com

Kristi Herman - buttercup67k@yahoo.com

Mary Gicker - maryg0225@outlook.com

Monica Mena - monicamena@att.net 

 

President/Principal

Fr. Richard Rosin, SDB - rrosin@spchs.org

 

Director of Advancement

Dr. Daniel Zepp, Ph.D. - dzepp@spchs.org

 

Director of Admissions

Mrs. Annie Swink - aswink@spchs.org